2014 European Championships: Final Stage

Leggi in italiano »

The first round-robin has been completed. The 9 best ranked teams from each group qualify for the second round-robin. Each team qualified for the second (final) round-robin will play a 16 board match against each of the 9 teams from the other group.

Group A: Monaco, Germany, Norway, Sweden, France, Russia, Ireland, Estonia and Croatia.

Group B: England, Israel, Denmark, Poland, Netherlands, Turkey, Romania, Bulagaria and Italy.

Opatija 2014 - Carryover

Top six Countries will qualify for the 2015  Bermuda Bowl in Chennai (India).



52nd European Team Championships »



(Visited 301 times, 1 visits today)
Content Protected Using Blog Protector By: PcDrome.
Verified by MonsterInsights