Get a site

Lavazza wins 2016 Patton in Biarritz

Leggi in italiano »

patton lavazza

The Team Lavazza has won the Patton in Biarritz: Maria Teresa Lavazza, Giorgino Duboin, Agustin Madala, Alejandro Bianchedi, Dennis Bilde.

Secon place went to Team Pepsi : Jacek Pszczoła, Reese Milner, Sabine Auken, Roy Welland.

The International Summer Bridge Festival of Biarritz is underway in Biarritz (France) from July 1st to 12th, 2016.

Full Ranking »





(Visited 585 times, 1 visits today)
Content Protected Using Blog Protector By: PcDrome.