Juan Les Pins 2012: Patton’s winner is Markowicz

leggi in italiano »

Victor Markowicz, Julian Klukowski, Jerzy Russyan and Salek Zeligman are the winners of the Patton Team Tourney in the 63th edition of the Festival International de Bridge Cap D’Antibes – Juan Les Pins. In second place there is Lavazza, with Maria Teresa Lavazza, Duboin, Ferraro, Bocchi. Third is White House (Sabine Auken, Roy Welland, Rene Hermans, Herman Drenkelford). Fourth come the Italians of Bonori (Marisa and Paolo Bonori, Gabriele Gavelli, Stefano Caiti, Maurizio Pattacini). Fifth is De Lombard (Anneke Van Der Meer, Anneke Krejins, Rob Jagroop, Betty Speelman, Justin Van Der Kam, Martyn Hocker). Sixth is Monaco (Fulvio Fantoni, Claudio Nunes, Jean Charles Allavena, Nathalie Frey, Michaela Baunt).

In all it’s a good result for Italians, even if the victory wriggled out of their hug: a second place; two Italian teams in the first four positions; twelve Italian players in the first six teams.


May 25, 2012

(Visited 279 times, 1 visits today)
Previous Entries Wald e Di Sacco in diretta su BTCC domenica 27 maggio 2012 Next Entries Juan Les Pins 2012: Markowicz vince il Patton a squadre