Get a site

Fleisher wins 2016 Spingold

Leggi in italiano »

Fleisher Team - Spingold 2016 (ACBL)

The team captained by Martin Fleisher (with Chip Martel, Sabine Auken, Roy Welland, Brad Moss, Joe Grue) has won the 2016 Spingold  Knockout Teams.

In the final match Fleisher defeated Zimmermann (Pierre Zimmermann, Frank Multon, Krzysztof Martens, Dominik Filipowicz, Tor Helness, Geir Helgemo).

The Spingold Knockout Teams is the main event of the Summer NABC.

The 2016 Summer NABC were held in in Washington DC from July 21 to 31, 2016.




(Visited 273 times, 1 visits today)
Content Protected Using Blog Protector By: PcDrome.