Get a site

EBL Hall of Fame

Leggi in italiano »

To Celebrate the 70th birthday of the EBL (European Bridge League) they have inaugurated their own Hall of Fame.


This year 9 players has been elected to EBL Hall of Fame:



OPEN: Benito Garozzo (Italy), Paul Chemla (France), Geir Helgemo (Norway/Monaco), Julian Klukowski (Poland)

WOMEN: Nicola Smith (England), Sylvie Willard (France), Bep Vriend (Netherlands)

SENIORS: John Holland (England), Apolinary Kowalski (Poland)


Special awards for the players in the EBL Hal of Fame will be presented at the European Open Championship being held in Montecatini (Italy) in June this year.





(Visited 1,303 times, 1 visits today)
Content Protected Using Blog Protector By: PcDrome.