Get a site

EBL: Election Time

The election of the EBL President and the EBL Executive Committee Members will take place during the Ordinary General Assembly to be held on Saturday 9th June at 10 AM at the Andromeda Hotel, Ostend (Belgium).

Nominations for EBL President and Executive Committee Members must be received by the EBL Administrative Office  at least sixty days before the Ordinary General Assembly, it means no later than 9th April 2018.

The outgoing EBL President and Executive Committee members, in the absence of express renunciations, are automatically nominated for re-election for the same positions (EBL President – EBL E.C. Member) as currently held.

Current EBL Executive Committee:

President Yves AUBRY France
1st Vice President Marc DE PAUW Belgium
2nd Vice President Radoslaw KIELBASINSKI Poland
Hon. Secretary Paul PORTEOUS Ireland
Treasurer Josef HARSANYI Germany
Presidential Committee Sevinc ATAY Turkey
Filippo PALMA Italy
Members Jurica CARIC Croatia
Jan KAMRAS Sweden
Eric LAURANT Netherlands
Eitan LEVY Israel
Jafet OLAFSSON Iceland
David R. HARRIS England


Voting entitlement for each NBO:


(Visited 415 times, 1 visits today)
Content Protected Using Blog Protector By: PcDrome.