Get a site

2017 Marbella International Bridge Tournament: Winners

Paul Hackett and Bhim Ruia (A-Line), Bernodus Kristinsson and Ingvaldur Gustafsson (B-Line) won the 2017 Marbella International Bridge Tournament.

The Tournament, sponsored by Linea Directa,  was held in Marbella held on 9th 10th and 11th November, 2017.

The next edition of the Tournament will be held on 8th, 9th and 10th November, 2018.



(Visited 503 times, 1 visits today)
Content Protected Using Blog Protector By: PcDrome.