Get a site

2014 Marbella International Bridge Tournament: Winners

Leggi in italiano »

Marbella 2014 WinnersJoão Paes de Carballo and Paulo Gonçalves Pereira from Portugal won the 2014 Marbella International Bridge Tournament. Second place went to Antonio Francés Velasco and José Ignacio Torres Gutiérrez; third came Carmen and Almudena Martorell Cafranga.

The event was a great success: the participating pairs were 89 and many more players attended the prize giving cocktail dinner.

The Marbella International Bridge Tournament was held from November 6 – 8, 2014.

The organizers are just working on next year’ event which will be held from November 5th – 7th, 2015.

Picture: Geeta Siersma (Organizer), João Paes de Carvalho, Paulo Gonçalves Pereira (Winners), Tom Heierli (Grandslam Sponsor GWM Global Wealth Management, Switzerland).

Pictures and full results at official site of the event: click here »

(Visited 201 times, 1 visits today)
Content Protected Using Blog Protector By: PcDrome.