2013 Fall NABC: Reisinger Finalists

Leggi in italiano »

2013 Fall NABC – Reisinger Trophy. The leading team is Pierre Zimmermann‘s (2012 title holder) with Franck Multon, Tor Helness, Geir Helgemo, Fulvio Fantoni, Claudio Nunes.

At fourth place we find the young team from Sweden captained by Mikael Groenkvist, playing in their first Reisinger.

The four Italian Stars – 2013 Bali Bermuda Bowl winners – grabbed the final: Bocchi and Madala with Gromov’s team (5th place),  Lauria and Versace with Cayne’s team (9/10th place).

These are the ten finalist teams:

phoenix finalists 2013


Official site >>

(Visited 300 times, 1 visits today)
Previous Entries Fall NABC 2013: Martin Fleisher in testa nel Reisinger Next Entries Fall NABC 2013 - Reisinger Trophy: Le finaliste