2012 Sydney Spring Nationals

leggi in italiano»

The Australian Nationals – 2012 Sydney Spring Nationals – will be held from October 24 to November 1, 2012 at the Canterbury Park Racecourse in Sydney (Australia). The event comprises Open Teams (Spring National Teams Trophy), Seniors Teams (Robert Evans Seniors’ Teams Trophy) and Women Team (Linda Stern Women’s Teams Trophy) competitions. Chief Tournament Director is Matthew McManus.

Matches will be broadcast by BBO

Info and Results at Australian Bridge Federation (ABF) site: click here >>

Ron Klinger’s Dayli Blog >>


October 23, 2012

(Visited 88 times, 1 visits today)
Previous Entries Campionati Australiani di Primavera 2012 Next Entries I campioni olandesi corrono la Maratona di Amsterdam