Get a site

2011 Toronto Spingold: Monaco team has won the trophy

leggi in italiano»

2011 Toronto Spingold Claudio Nunes and Fulvio Fantoni reach the prestigious trophy: Pierre Zimmermann’s team  (Monaco) has just won the final defeating  Nickell’s team by a wide margin:  132 -86.  Monaco team: Pierre Zimmermann – Franck Multon – Fulvio Fantoni – Claudio Nunes – Tor Helness – Geir Helgemo, Monaco. Nickell team: Frank Nickell – Zia Mahmood, New York NY; Ralph Katz, Burr Ridge IL; Bob Hamman, Dallas TX; Jeff Meckstroth – Eric Rodwell, Clearwater Bch FL.

Summer 2011 NABC Spingold  Results >>



(Visited 407 times, 1 visits today)
Content Protected Using Blog Protector By: PcDrome.