Get a site

16th European Women’s National Pairs Championships

Leggi in italiano »

EBLThe 16th European Women’s National Pairs Championships will be held at Groupama Arena in Budapest (Hungary) from 16th to 18th June 2016.

The Championship will consist of two stages: a Qualifying Stage, and a Final Stage (Final A and Final B). However, should the number of participants permit, there will be a one stage all-play-all (Endless Howell) competition.

Women bridge players who are registered members of Zone 1 NBOs and in good standing with their Federation, are entitled to participate. Except for Final B, all pairs will comprise two players from the same NBO.

All entries to the Championship must be submitted electronically, via the EBL website (not by email) starting today Wednesday 13th January 2016:

Deadline: by 31st May 2016

European Bridge League Gold, Silver and Bronze Medals will be awarded. The winners will receive the title of European Women Pairs Champion. EBL Master Points will also be awarded.


(Visited 231 times, 1 visits today)
Content Protected Using Blog Protector By: PcDrome.