Get a site

Norberto Bocchi wins the 2014 Spanish Teams Championship

Leggi in italiano »

Team Pont (AEB)The team captained by Juan Pont won the 2014 Spanish Teams Championship. Pont played with Carlos Fernandez, José Crehueras, Ferederic Wrang, Juan Carlos Ventín and the Italian Star Norberto Bocchi. Second place went to the team captained by Hervé Vincent with Federico Goded, Gonzalo Goded, and Jordi Sabaté.

The Spanish Teams Championship was held from December 19 – 21, 2014 in Barcelona (Spain).


Results »



(Visited 343 times, 1 visits today)
Content Protected Using Blog Protector By: PcDrome.