Cayne wins the 2015 Spingold Trophy

Leggi in italiano »


spingold 2015Cayne (James Cayne, Michael Seamon, Lotan Fisher, Ron Schwartz, Alfredo Versace, Lorenzo Lauria) has won the Spingold Trophy in Chicago.

In the final match Cayne defeated Monaco (Pierre Zimmermann, Franck Multon, Fulvio Fantoni, Claudio Nunes, Tor Helness, Geir Helgemo) by 124 – 88.

The Spingold Knockout Teams is the main event of Summer NABC and one of ACBL’s most highly prized team trophies. The Spingold Trophy was donated  in 1934 by Nathan B. Spingold, who was the first ACBL’s President.

The 2015 Summer NABC were held in Chicago from August 6 to 16, 2015.

Picture is courtesy of ACBL (The Bridge Bulletin).


Chicago Summer 2015 NABC »



(Visited 928 times, 1 visits today)
Content Protected Using Blog Protector By: PcDrome.