Get a site

2015 Spingold: Final

Leggi in italiano »

Spingold 2015 SemifinalsMonaco and Cayne reach the Final of the Spingold Knockout Teams Trophy in Chicago.

In the Semifinals Monaco defeated Pan China 122 – 64 and Cayne won over Lavazza by 200 – 93.



Monaco (Pierre Zimmermann, Franck Multon, Fulvio Fantoni, Claudio Nunes, Tor Helness, Geir Helgemo)


Cayne (James Cayne, Michael Seamon, Lotan Fisher, Ron Schwartz, Alfredo Versace, Lorenzo Lauria)


Chicago Summer 2015 NABC »



(Visited 462 times, 1 visits today)
Content Protected Using Blog Protector By: PcDrome.