2011 Yeh Bros Cup: Open Team Qualify (round 5)

leggi in italiano »

April 18, 2011 – Wuxi Jiangsu (China). First day of the prestigious  Yeh Bros Cup:  the first 5 of a total of 10 rounds of qualifying group have been just played. Tomorrow the last 5 rounds will be played. There are two Italian teams:  Lavazza (Maria Teresa Lavazza, Norberto Bocchi, Giorgio Duboin, Agustin Madala, Antonio Sementa) and Zaleski (Romain Zaleski, Apek Kowalski, Valerio Giubilo, Lorenzo Lauria, Alfredo Versace).

We recall that access to the next stage (ko group) is reserved to the first 7 teams of the qualifying rounds, plus the team of generous sponsors Mr. Yeh. The top 8 teams (including Mr Yeh’s team) will advance to the double knock-out (bracket A) group. The 9-16 teams will advance to the single knock-out (bracket B) group.

The first verdict is expected tomorrow, therefore, around h.  1,00 p.m.  (Italian time).

Today: well done for Italy Lavazza  team that completes  the first day in fifth place,  team Zaleski instead reaches only the eighth position.

The top ten of first day :











(Visited 316 times, 1 visits today)
Content Protected Using Blog Protector By: PcDrome.