2011 Yeh Bros Cup: Great Success for Lavazza team

leggi in italiano »

April 22, 2011 – Wuxi, Jiangsu (China). The team of Maria Teresa Lavazza (Giorgio Duboin, Antonio Sementa, Agustin Madala, Norberto Bocchi) won the 2011 edition of the prestigious Bridge Yeh Bros Cup Invitational Championships.

The other finalist, Sweden (Fredrik Nystrom, Peter Bertheau, Peter Fredin, Bjorn Fallenius), has conceded after 36 boards, around 100 IMPs in arrears.

Superb performance of the Italians,  awesome sequence of scores throughout the whole tournament. In addition to the rich prize of $ 100,000, the Lavazza battleship  collects compliments and applause: Bravo, bravo, bravo!






(Visited 821 times, 1 visits today)
Content Protected Using Blog Protector By: PcDrome.