Get a site

15th European Champions’ Cup

Leggi in italiano »

13th EBL Champion's Cup - Milan 2014The 15th European Champions’ Cup  will be held at the Esplanade Hotel in Zagreb, Croatia, from November 10th to 12th, 2016.

According to the results of the 2016 European Open Teams Championship held in Budapest, and in accordance with the Rules and Regulations, the National Team Champions (the teams which won the main national Open Team Championship in 2015-2016) of the following NBOs, plus the defending Champion “GS Allegra” Italy, and the Host Team, are invited to participate: BULGARIA – CROATIA – ENGLAND – FRANCE – GERMANY – ITALY (2) – MONACO – NETHERLANDS – NORWAY – POLAND –SWEDEN.

Following the decision taken by the EBL Executive Committee Members, this competition is no more held with cash prizes. The winner Team will receive the title of European Champion Club as well as the right to participate in the next edition.




(Visited 304 times, 1 visits today)
Content Protected Using Blog Protector By: PcDrome.