Get a site

Jan Kamras elected as EBL President

The EBL General Assembly, held on Saturday 9th June at 10 AM at the Andromeda Hot in Ostend, elected Jan Kamras as EBL President.

Kamras (from Sweeden) was member of the  EBL Investigation Committtee created on September 24th, 2015, in order to investigate the allegations of cheating by the two partnerships, Fisher – Schwartz and Fantoni – Nunes.

Kamras was also the prosecutor for he prosecutor for Fisher-Schwartz case at the EBL Hearing in Lausanne (May 4th, 2016).




EBL Executive Committee: 12 members were elected for the four years 2018 – 2022.

Sevinç Atay – Turkey
Peter Belcak – Slovakia
Igor Chalupec – Poland
Philippe Cronier – France
Marc de Pauw – Belgium
Josef Harsanyi – Germany
Eric Laurant – Netherlands
Eitan Levy – Israel
Gilad Ofir – Israel
Jafet Olafsson – Iceland
Kari-Anne Opsal – Norway
Paul Porteous – Ireland



(Visited 378 times, 1 visits today)
Content Protected Using Blog Protector By: PcDrome.