Zimmermann wins the Reisinger Trophy

Leggi in italiano »

Reisinger 2013 (ACBL)

2013 Phoenix Fall NABC – European success at the Phoenix Fall NABC:  The Monaco team captained by Pierre Zimmermann has won the Reisinger Trophy for the second time in a row. Zimmermann played with Fulvio Fantoni, Claudio Nunes, Geir Helgemo, Franck Multon and Tor Helness.  Runner up was another European team: Andrew Gromov, Aleksander Dubinin,  Krzysztof Buras, Grzegorz Narkiewicz, Norberto Bocchi, Agustin Madala.

The Italian champion Agustin Madala grabbed the Goren Trophy: this award goes to the player who wins the most masterpoints.


Official site >>

(Visited 400 times, 1 visits today)
Previous Entries 2014 Italian Open Trials Next Entries Zimmermann vince il Reisinger Trophy