Monaco wins the 15th Champions’ Cup in Zagreb

Pierre Zimmermann (Source: NIB)Monaco has won the 15th Euroepan Champions’ Cup in Zagreb: Pierre Zimmermann (pc), Dominik Filipowicz, Geir Helgemo, Tor Helness, Kristofer Martens, Franck Multon.

The second place goes to Heimdal BK (Norway):  Allan Livgård (pc), Terje Aa, Per Erik Austberg, Jan Tore Berg, Glenn Grøtheim, Peter Tøndel.

The third place go to BC Bamberger Reiter (Germany): Michael Gromöller (pc), Jörg Fritsche, Wojtek Gawel, Helmut Häusler, Rafal Jagniewski, Martin Rehder.

The 15th European Champions’ Cup was held in Zagreb (Croatia) from 10 to 12 November 2016.

The winning team receives the Trophy and the title of European Champion Club as well as the right to participate in the next edition.



EBL site »

15th European Champions’ Cup »

(Visited 435 times, 1 visits today)
Previous Entries Elinescu-Wladow Affaire: a Neverending Story (6) Next Entries Fall NABC 2015 a Orlando