Lavazza won Open Teams in Canberra

Leggi in italiano »

Maria Teresa LavazzaThe team captained by Maria Teresa Lavazza  won the National Open Teams Championship in Canberra. In the final match Lavazza defeated the team captained by Reese Milner.

Lavazza played with Norberto Bocchi, Giorgino Duboin,  Agustin Madala, Dennis Bilde, Alejandro Bianchedi.

Milner played with Nick Jacob, Ishmael Del’Monte, Justin Lall, Herman Lall, Jacek Pszczola.

Lavazza dominated this event: They won the qualifying tournament (South-West Pacific Teams Championship) not losing a single match.

Results »



(Visited 551 times, 1 visits today)
Previous Entries BBO InterCity League: Sofia vince l’edizione di Autunno 2015 Next Entries Lavazza vince l'Open Teams a Canberra