Get a site

Lavazza wins the 2014 EBL Champions’ Cup

Leggi in italiano »

Allegra Lavazza - Winners

For the fourth time in a row the Team GS Allegra from Turin (Italy), captained by Maria Teresa Lavazza, wins the EBL Champions’ Cup in Milan. Second place went to Bamberger Reiter (Germany) and third came Schaltz (Denmark).


Gold Medal – GS Allegra (Italy): Maria Teresa Lavazza (npc), Norberto Bocchi, Alejandro Bianchedi, Massimiliano Di Franco, Giorgio Duboin, Agustin Madala, Gabriele Zanasi

Silver Medal – Bamberger Reiter (Germany): Michael Gromöller (pc), Jörg Fritsche, Helmut Häusler, Andreas Kirmse, Josef Piekarek, Alexander Smirnov

Bronze Medal – Schaltz (Denmark): Peter Schaltz (pc), Knut Blakset, Lars Blakset, Mathias Bruun, Dorthe Schaltz, Martin Schaltz

The GS Allegra team receives the title of European Champion Club as well as the right to participate in the next edition of the EBL Champions’ Cup, which will be held in England in November 2015.

The 13th Ebl Champions’ Cup was held from November 13 to 15, 2014 in Milan (Italy).

(Visited 690 times, 1 visits today)
Content Protected Using Blog Protector By: PcDrome.