Get a site

Lavazza wins 2016 Vanderbilt in Reno

Leggi in italiano »

logo reno 2016For the second time in a row, Lavazza wins the Vanderbilt Knockout Teams in Reno: Norberto Bocchi, Diego Brenner, Zia Mahmood, Giorgio Duboin, Alejandro Bianchedi, Agustin Madala. In the final match Lavazza defeated Cayne (James Cayne, Michael Seamon,  Alfredo Versace, Lorenzo Lauria, Antonio Sementa, Mustafa Cem Tokay) by 164 -111.

Results are available at Bridge Winners: click here »

and at ACBL site: click here »


2016 Spring NABC »

(Visited 572 times, 1 visits today)
Content Protected Using Blog Protector By: PcDrome.