Crea sito

Categorized | ENGLISH, Events

Laffineur won 2011/2012 French Team Championship

Posted on 30 January 2012

leggi in italiano »

French Team Championship: Division Nationale Open I (DNOI) -Again. Guy Laffineur (with Nicolas Roussel, Alain Levy, Christian Mari, Michel and Thomas Bessis) won 2011/2012 French Championship defeating in final Pierre Zimmermann (with Multon, Quantin, Bompis, Fantoni, Nunes). In the Saturday’s semifinal Zimmerman defeated Doussot and Laffineur defeated Payen. The final matches have been played yesterday and today. Guy Laffineur already conquered the title last year with the same line up, defeating in final Zimmermann’s team.

Full scores >

Alain Levy, Thomas and Michel Bessis are in the staff of the new  ”Bridge Academy by Michel Bessis,” .


January 30, 2012




(Visited 177 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

2014 EC Opatija

2014 EC Opatija

Fantunes Revealed

Fantunes ReveleatedA brilliant and accurate technical analysis of "Fantunes Revealed" by our expert Paolo  Enrico Garrisi, available in Italian as well! Read More >>

Laura Cecilia Porro

Laura-Cecilia-Porro 142

Walsh Notes

Rhoda_Walsh 140 Walsh No Trump Notes by Rhoda Walsh: a study on No Trump openings with their developments  in uncontested and contested auctions. Table of contents »

Rhoda Walsh


Rhoda Walsh  (in a picture of the late Sixties)Walsh Systen 2/1 gf - Annotations by Rhoda Walsh on the 1 Notrump game forcing  response in the "2 over 1 game forcing system" (Walsh System). Table of Contents>>


Vote our website: click here>>



Norberto Bocchi


The great Italian champion Norberto Bocchiwill contribute articles on a regular basis to Neapolitan Club. Norberto will refer in his column ‘My Way’ to political issues which may arise in the bridge world and sometimes he will describe interesting hands. Read Bocchi's column»   Read Bocchi's interviews»

Silvio Sbarigia


Silvio Sbarigia

SILVIO SBARIGIA is a pharmacist; he was born in Rome and lives there. He has won the European championship in 1975 with legendary Blue Team, runner up at 1974’s and at Olympic games of 1976.  Sbarigia is member of Neapolitan Club Technical Commettee. His bridge problems aren’t difficult; just we need to think on a plan and to avoid the instinctive playing. Bridge quizzes by Sbarigia »

Powered by AlterVista

Content Protected Using Blog Protector By: PcDrome.