Get a site

BBO Intercity League – 2011 Spring Edition: Tonight the final

leggi in italiano »

BBO Intercity League – 2011 Spring Edition.  The final of the 15th edition of Intercity League will be played in BBO today, July 27th, at 19:45 CET (18:45 GMT, 13:45 East Coast). The two finalists, Napoli and Konstanz, didn’t ever win the title. In semifinal, Napoli defeated Kosice, and Konstanz eliminated the strong Ascoli Piceno Team, title holder.

InterCity League Official website: http://bbo.splitbridge.hr/

In the picture Tonci Radelja, Chairman of the event.

***

(Visited 84 times, 1 visits today)
Content Protected Using Blog Protector By: PcDrome.