Get a site

Fall 2011 NABC: Italians win the Reisinger Trophy

leggi in italiano»

Fall 2011 NABC –   The Reisinger BAM Teams tournament has been completed.  The Cayne’s team wins the Reisinger Trophy in Seattle: James Cayne, Michael Seamon, Alfredo Versace, Lorenzo Lauria, Giorgio Duboin and Antonio Sementa.

Second place goes to Pierre Zimmermann with Franck Multon, Fulvio Fantoni, Claudio Nunes, Geir Helgemo and Tor Helness.

Cayne had just won the Reisinger Trophy last year in Orlando with the same line up.

Before this year, Alfredo Versace and Lorenzo Lauria had already won this prestigious trophy three times: in 2000, 2007, 2010; Giorgio Duboin in 2000 and 2010; Antonio Sementa in 2010.

Picture – ACBL President Craig Robinson, far right, congratulates the winners of the Reisinger Board-a-Match Teams: Giorgio Duboin, Antonio Sementa, Michael Seamon, James Cayne (captain), Lorenzo Lauria and Alfredo Versace. Source: NABC Seattle Bulletin

Full ranking >>


(Visited 496 times, 1 visits today)
Content Protected Using Blog Protector By: PcDrome.