Get a site

China Open wins the 2015 Yeh Bros Cup

Leggi in italiano »

China Open

China Open wins the 2015 Yeh Bros Cup in Shangahi:  Sun Shaolin, Hu Linlin, Li Xiaoyi, Liu Jing, Hou Xu, Kang Meng and Chen Gang (coach). Second place went to Red Bull: Wang Yuewu, Kuang Yuegang, Simon De Wijs, Bauke Muller, Liu Li, Lu Yipingha.

Third place to Poland: Marcin Mazurkiewicz, Krzysztof Jassem, Jacek Kalita, Michał Nowosadzki, Krzysztof Buras, Grzegorz Narkiewicz; and Italy came foutrh: Norberto Bocchi, Giorgino Duboin, Lorenzo Lauria, Agustin Madala, Antonio Sementa, Alfredo Versace.

Final: Reb Bull vs China Open 101.5 – 108

Play-off: Italy vs Poland 51-122

Michael Byrne  and Mike Bell won the Swiss Pairs, second place for Paul Hackett and Tom Hanlon; Terje Lie and Eric Saelensminde came third.

The  Yeh Bros Cup was held in Shanghai (China), from April 8 – 12, 2015.

Picture from the Yeh Bros Cup Bulletin edited by Barry Rigal and David Stern


(Visited 403 times, 1 visits today)
Content Protected Using Blog Protector By: PcDrome.