2015 EBL Champions’ Cup

Leggi in italiano »

The Trophy

The 14th edition of the EBL Champions’ Cup will be held at the Horwood House Hotel in Milton Keynes, England, from 12th to 14th November 2015.

According to the results of the 2014 European Open Teams Championship held in Opatija, and in accordance with the Rules and Regulations, the National Team Champions (the teams which won the main national Open Team Championship in 2014-2015) of the following NBOs, plus the defending Champion “GS Allegra – LAVAZZA” Italy, and the Host Team, are invited to participate: Bulgaria, Denmark, England (2), France, Germany*, Israel*, Italy, Monaco*, Poland*, Sweden.

The winner Team will receive the title of European Champion Club as well as the right to participate in the next edition.

*Update: Germany, Israel, Monaco and Poland withdrew: They are replaced by Netherlands, Turkey, Romania and Italy.


2014 EBL Champions’ Cup »





(Visited 895 times, 1 visits today)
Previous Entries Carruthers: proposta per un’Agenzia Mondiale contro la Disonestà* Next Entries EBL Champions' Cup 2015