Get a site

2014 Spring NABC – Vanderbilt Trophy: Final

Leggi in italiano »


2014 Spring NABC – Vanderbilt Knockout Teams in Dallas, Texas. In the Semifinals Monaco defeated Lynch and Nickell defeated Gordon.

The final match is Monaco (Pierre Zimmermann, Franck Multon, Fulvio Fantoni, Claudio Nunes, Geir Helgemo, Tor Helness) vs Nickell (Nick Nickell, Robert Levin, Steve Weinstein, Ralph Katz, Eric Rodwell, Jeff Meckstroth).



(Visited 411 times, 1 visits today)
Content Protected Using Blog Protector By: PcDrome.