Get a site

2013 Spingold: Round of 32 results

Leggi in italiano »

Spingold CupMitch Dunitz, Ed Davis, Jill Levin, Jenny Wolpert, Howard Weinstein, and Ross Grabel are the champions who defeated in the round of 32 the winner of the last two editions, Monaco. Dunitz, new Number One, in the Round of 16 is facing Schermer (John Schermer, Reese Milner, Hemant Lall, Sabine Auken, Roy Welland, Neil Chambers).

The other protagonist of the Round of 32 is Peterkin (Stephen Peterkin, Samantha Punch, Christopher Gibson, Chris Wiegand); started with the number fifty-three, they eliminated Kasle and now will play against Gromow (Andrew Gromov, Aleksander Dubinin, Norberto Bocchi, Agustin Madala, Krzysztof Buras, Grzegorz Narkiewicz). Yesterday we made a little mistake, defining “Scottish” the Peterkin Team: only are Scottish Samantha and Stephen; Chris and Christopher are from Portland, Oregon.

The other matches of Round of 16 are the following:

Nickell-Assael; Diamond-Hamman, Fleisher-Schwartz; Linch-Eklebad; Bridge 24-Chablis; Cayne (with Lauria-Versace), against Grue.

Official site: click here >>

Paolo Enrico Garrisi

(Visited 338 times, 1 visits today)
Content Protected Using Blog Protector By: PcDrome.