Get a site

2012 Buffett Cup Euro Team Announced

leggi in italiano »

2012 Buffett Cup – Euro Team has been announced: Fulvio Fantoni-Claudio Nunes, Sally Brock-Nicola Smith (ENG), Michel Bessis-Thomas Bessis (FRA), Ricco Von Prooijen-Luke Verhees (NED), Kalin Karaivanov-Rumen Trendafilov (BUL), Paul Hackett-Tom Hanlon and Paul Porteous (not playing captain).  The event will take place from September 10th to 13th  in Omaha, Nebraska, home of the man whose name adorns the cup itself, Warren Buffett.

The American team, with Donna Compton as captain, will be named later.


May 9, 2012

(Visited 289 times, 1 visits today)
Content Protected Using Blog Protector By: PcDrome.